Josiah’s Article of the Week

I just started doing some reading and work with my Dad. We look at articles from all over the world. And we do it from our own couch! I’m still a little unsure of myself. Do you think I’m doing a good job?

Nevertheless (big word for an almost 4 month old, huh?), this week I came across an excellent article. It just so happens that it was written by my Grandpa! My parents and I are all very proud. You can find it here.

 

Working with Dad

 

One response to “Josiah’s Article of the Week

  • brannon

    It is 11:30pm here in Nashville and I’m reading about The Life and Times of Josiah–and laughing the entire time. Hope you guys have a great week. Josiah, you’re looking good. Keep working on the jump shot–it’s all in the wrist, baby!

Leave a Reply

