It’s a WORDLE!

I just discovered this Wordle from one of my friend’s blogs and so I tried it out.  You go to this site and copy text and the words that are used most frequently are the biggest, and it goes down the line.  So I did it using all the posts since Josiah’s birth and this is what we got:

http://wordle.net/gallery/wrdl/34004/coppenger

It’s really fun.  You should check it out!
  
 

One response to “It’s a WORDLE!

  • willlovesvanessa

    We just posted on this too! I was just telling Will it would make a great thing to frame for a child. Maybe you could print it out and put it up? By the way- I loved reading your last post-

Leave a Reply

